Wednesday 5 June 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 12 June 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 19 June 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 26 June 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 3 July 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 10 July 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 17 July 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 24 July 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 31 July 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 7 August 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 14 August 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 21 August 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 28 August 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 4 September 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 11 September 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 18 September 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 25 September 07:30 - 17:20
Wednesday 2 October 07:30 - 17:20

Hiking around the Three Peaks

San Candido

Beginning: 07:30

End: 17:20

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2019
to Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Info

Versciaco, Service Center Punka
Dolomitit Mountain Sports,
+39 388 8586028,
info@dolomiti-ms.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

With the own car you reach the bus station at Dobbiaco. The bus brings you up to the Rifugio Auronzo hut (2.320 m). There starts the walking tour, where you pass the Passo Paterno saddle, the Rifugio Locatelli hut and Rifugio Lange hut. Then you return to the Rifugio Auronzo hut and by bus to return the bus station at Dobbiaco.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit
    Hotel

    Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit

  2. Hotel Moritz
    Hotel

    Hotel Moritz

  3. Art Hotel Gratschwirt
    Hotel

    Art Hotel Gratschwirt

  4. Camping Olympia
    Camping

    Camping Olympia

  5. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

Related Topics

  1. Versciaco
    San Candido

    Versciaco

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria