Tuesday 30 June 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 7 July 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 14 July 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 21 July 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 28 July 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 4 August 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 11 August 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 18 August 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 25 August 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 1 September 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 8 September 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 15 September 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 22 September 16:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 29 September 16:00 - 17:30

Technical driving course for children

Marebbe

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

14 dates
from Tuesday, 30 June 2020
to Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, meeting point: tourist office
Bike School San Vigilio: Tel. +39 331 742 95 86

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

During this driving technique course children will learn through fun games how to move around safely with the bike.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Pfunderer Joch
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria