Tuesday 1 June
Tuesday 8 June
Tuesday 15 June
Tuesday 22 June
Tuesday 29 June
Tuesday 6 July
Tuesday 13 July
Tuesday 20 July
Tuesday 27 July
Tuesday 3 August
Tuesday 10 August
Tuesday 17 August
Tuesday 24 August
Tuesday 31 August

Sunrise at the Three Peaks

14 dates
from Tuesday, 1 June 2021
to Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Info

Monguelfo, meeting point: bus stop in Via Stazione
Tourist Board Val Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
+39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Hike from the Auronzo mountain inn (2330m) to the Forcella Lavaredo-Paternsattel pass or to Forcella di Mezzo-Mittlere Scharte (approx. 50 minutes) and around the Three Peaks all the way to the Malga Lang Alm inn.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Hotels and apartments
    Welsberg dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria