Tuesday 4 August 05:00
Tuesday 11 August 05:00
Tuesday 18 August 05:15
Tuesday 25 August 05:15
Tuesday 1 September 05:30
Tuesday 8 September 05:30
Tuesday 15 September 05:45
Tuesday 22 September 06:00
Tuesday 29 September 06:00
Tuesday 6 October 06:15

Sunrise at Speikboden

Campo Tures

Beginning: 05:00

Download event

10 dates
from Tuesday, 4 August 2020
to Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Info

Campo Tures village, meeting point: valley station cableway Speikboden
Speikboden Cableways,
+39 0474 678122,
info@speikboden.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With the cable way "Speikboden" and the chairlift "Sonnklar" up to 2.400m. The hut Sonnklar offers a breakfast.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    sand in taufers dorf
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria