Tuesday 11 June 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 June 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 June 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 July 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 July 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 July 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 July 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 July 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 August 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 August 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 August 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 August 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 September 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 September 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 September 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 September 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 October 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 October 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 October 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 October 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 October 10:00 - 13:00

Südtirol Balance: Breathing hike

Rio di Pusteria

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:00

Download event

21 dates
from Tuesday, 11 June 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Spinga, meeting point: church square
Tourist office Gitschberg Jochtal,
+39 0472 886048,
info@gitschberg-jochtal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Relaxing hike to the „Bunker“ with breathing exercises.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Spinga Hotels and apartments
    Anratterhuette Spinges winter
    Accommodations

    Spinga Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    RS Herbst Pustertal Astnerbergalm
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria