Wednesday 14 July 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 July 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 July 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 August 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 August 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 August 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 August 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 September 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 September 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 September 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 September 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 September 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 October 16:00 - 17:00

Speck tasting

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 14 July 2021
to Wednesday, 6 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Rasun di Sotto, Steiner butchery
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Try the different types of speck and learn more about the making of this traditional product.
With Holidaypass Antholzertal 3 Euros (otherwise 6 Euros).

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    Niederrasen Winter
    Accommodations

    Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria