Wednesday 27 December 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 January 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 January 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 January 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 January 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 January 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 February 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 February 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 February 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 February 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 April 16:00 - 18:00

Speck tasting

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 27 December 2017
to Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Info

Rasun di Sotto, Steiner Butcher shop
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Try the different types of speck and learn more about the making of this traditional product.
With Holidaypass Antholzertal 3 Euros (otherwise 6 Euros).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

  3. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  4. Hotel Alpen Tesitin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpen Tesitin

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria