Friday 20 May 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 27 May 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 3 June 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 9 June 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 16 June 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 23 June 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 30 June 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 7 July 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 14 July 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 21 July 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 28 July 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 4 August 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 11 August 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 18 August 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 25 August 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 1 September 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 8 September 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 15 September 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 22 September 10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 29 September 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 7 October 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 14 October 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 21 October 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 28 October 10:00 - 14:30
Friday 4 November 10:00 - 14:30

Slightly advanced E-Bike tour

Brunico

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:30

Download event

25 dates
from Friday, 20 May 2022
to Friday, 4 November 2022

Info

Riscone, meeting point: Outdoor Center
Outdoor Center,
+39 0474 836768,
info@outdoor-kronplatz.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Hofstatt alp hut and Antholz trails

Difficulty: Medium
Duration: approx. 5 hours
Altitude difference: approx. 500 - 1100m
Distance: 30 - 50 km


Contribution: € 20.00 per person, free participation for those who are in possession of the Holidaypass Brunico

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riscone Hotels and apartments
    Reischach Riscone
    Accommodations

    Riscone Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria