Wednesday 11 October 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 18 October 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 25 October 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 8 November 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 15 November 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 22 November 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 29 November 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 6 December 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 13 December 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 20 December 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 27 December 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 3 January 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 10 January 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 17 January 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 24 January 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 31 January 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 7 February 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 14 February 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 21 February 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 28 February 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 7 March 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 14 March 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 21 March 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 28 March 09:45 - 11:00
Wednesday 4 April 09:45 - 11:00

Culture: San Giorgio’s church

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 09:45

End: 11:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 11 October 2017
to Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Info

Tesido, Church of S. Giorgio
Tourist office Valle di Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
phone: +39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

  3. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  4. Hotel Alpen Tesitin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpen Tesitin

Related Topics

  1. Tesido Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tesido Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

  5. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria