Friday 24 June 08:00 - 09:00
Friday 1 July 08:00 - 09:00
Wednesday 6 July 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 13 July 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 20 July 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 27 July 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 3 August 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 10 August 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 17 August 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 24 August 07:30 - 08:30
Wednesday 31 August 07:30 - 08:30

Mountain Yoga

Sesto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 09:00

Download event

11 dates
from Friday, 24 June 2022
to Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Info

Sesto, meeting point: sports ground
Tourist Office Sexten/Sesto,
+39 0474 710310,
info@sexten.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With yoga in the clear Dolomites air, body and mind come into wonderful harmony.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria