Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September
Friday 4 October
Saturday 5 October
Friday 11 October
Saturday 12 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October

Lienz City Market

40 dates
from Friday, 14 June 2019
to Saturday, 26 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lienz, Messinggasse alley
Tourist information Lienz Dolomites,
phone +43 50 212400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:

Description

The Lienz City Market offers a a variety of local products to choose from. From November to March, Fridays from 1 to 6.30 pm and Saturdays from 8.30 am to 12.30.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lienz
    lienz weihnachtsmarkt
    East Tyrol

    Lienz

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  4. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    RS Herbst Pustertal Astnerbergalm
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria