Thursday 16 May 11:00
Sunday 19 May 11:00
Thursday 23 May 11:00
Sunday 26 May 11:00
Thursday 30 May 11:00
Sunday 2 June 11:00
Thursday 6 June 11:00
Sunday 9 June 11:00
Thursday 13 June 11:00
Sunday 16 June 11:00
Thursday 20 June 11:00
Sunday 23 June 11:00
Thursday 27 June 11:00
Sunday 30 June 11:00
Thursday 4 July 11:00
Sunday 7 July 11:00
Thursday 11 July 11:00
Sunday 14 July 11:00
Thursday 18 July 11:00
Sunday 21 July 11:00
Thursday 25 July 11:00
Sunday 28 July 11:00
Thursday 1 August 11:00
Sunday 4 August 11:00
Thursday 8 August 11:00
Sunday 11 August 11:00
Thursday 15 August 11:00
Sunday 18 August 11:00
Thursday 22 August 11:00
Sunday 25 August 11:00
Thursday 29 August 11:00
Sunday 1 September 11:00
Thursday 5 September 11:00
Sunday 8 September 11:00
Thursday 12 September 11:00
Sunday 15 September 11:00
Thursday 19 September 11:00
Sunday 22 September 11:00
Thursday 26 September 11:00
Sunday 29 September 11:00

In the Herb Garden

40 dates
from Thursday, 16 May 2019
to Sunday, 29 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Prägraten am Grossvenediger, meeting point: Hotel Heimat
Hotel Heimat,
+43 4877 20084,
ere@hiem-at.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guidet tour in the herb garden with Lisa Rechenburg.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Alpinhotel Jesacherhof
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Jesacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Prägraten am Grossvenediger
    East Tyrol

    Prägraten am Grossvenediger

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria