Monday 31 May 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 7 June 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 14 June 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 21 June 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 28 June 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 5 July 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 12 July 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 19 July 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 26 July 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 2 August 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 9 August 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 16 August 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 23 August 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 30 August 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 6 September 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 13 September 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 20 September 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 27 September 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 4 October 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 11 October 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 18 October 14:00 - 15:30
Monday 25 October 14:00 - 15:30

Herbal hike in Valdaora

Valdaora

Beginning: 14:00

End: 15:30

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 31 May 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, meeting point at the Tourist Information
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With our witch Rosa (limited number of participants).
Free of charge with Holidaypass Valdaora - Others pay € 10,00

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel B&B Feldmessner
    Hotel B&B Feldmessner
    Bed&Breakfast

    Hotel B&B Feldmessner

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang valdaora di mezzo
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria