Friday 26 June 10:00
Friday 3 July 10:00
Friday 10 July 10:00
Friday 17 July 10:00
Friday 24 July 10:00
Friday 31 July 10:00
Friday 7 August 10:00
Friday 14 August 10:00
Friday 21 August 10:00
Friday 28 August 10:00
Friday 4 September 10:00
Friday 11 September 10:00
Friday 18 September 10:00
Friday 25 September 10:00
Friday 2 October 10:00
Friday 9 October 10:00
Friday 16 October 10:00
Friday 23 October 10:00
Friday 30 October 10:00
Friday 6 November 10:00
Friday 13 November 10:00
Friday 20 November 10:00
Friday 27 November 10:00

Hike to the Fundres mountain farms

Vandoies

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

23 dates
from Friday, 26 June 2020
to Friday, 27 November 2020

Info

Fundres, meeting point: sports area
Tourist office Gitschberg Jochtal,
+39 0472 886048,
info@gitschberg-jochtal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fundres
    Pfunders
    Vandoies

    Fundres

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria