Monday 27 June 09:00
Monday 4 July 09:00
Monday 11 July 09:00
Monday 18 July 09:00
Monday 25 July 09:00
Monday 1 August 09:00
Monday 8 August 09:00
Monday 15 August 09:00
Monday 22 August 09:00
Monday 29 August 09:00
Monday 5 September 09:00
Monday 12 September 09:00
Monday 19 September 09:00
Monday 26 September 09:00

Guides with the alpine guide Luis

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 27 June 2022
to Monday, 26 September 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, meeting point: mountain guide office Strobl Luis nearby the Tourist Info
Luis Strobl,
+39 335 5394900,
info@toblach-alpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The Lagazuoi in the great War (1915-17) with the alpine guide Strobl Luis

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Toblach Dobbiaco
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria