Tuesday 23 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 30 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 6 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 13 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 20 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 27 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 4 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 11 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 18 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 25 October 20:30 - 21:30

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 20:30

End: 21:30

Download event

10 dates
from Tuesday, 23 August 2022
to Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valle Aurina Hotels and apartments
    ahrntal winter valle aurina inverno
    Accommodations

    Valle Aurina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria