Monday 17 June 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 24 June 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 1 July 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 8 July 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 15 July 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 22 July 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 29 July 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 5 August 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 12 August 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 19 August 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 26 August 13:30 - 15:30
Monday 2 September 13:30 - 15:30

Cultural Guide

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 13:30

End: 15:30

Download event

12 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Monday, 2 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Monguelfo, Centre
Info by the Tourist Board Val Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
+39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com
More information about:

Description

A cultural guide through Monguelfo. Important information about this pretty town. In addition we will present you the weekly program and the most useful infos for your perfect holiday.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hubertus
    Hotel

    Hotel Hubertus

  2. Hotel Blitzburg
    Hotel

    Hotel Blitzburg

  3. Hotel Christof
    Hotel

    Hotel Christof

  4. Hotel Bad Waldbrunn
    Hotel

    Hotel Bad Waldbrunn

  5. Hotel Weisses Lamm
    Hotel

    Hotel Weisses Lamm

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria