Saturday 13 June
Saturday 20 June
Saturday 27 June
Saturday 4 July
Saturday 11 July
Saturday 18 July
Saturday 25 July
Saturday 1 August
Saturday 8 August
Saturday 15 August
Saturday 22 August
Saturday 29 August
Saturday 5 September
Saturday 12 September
Saturday 19 September
Saturday 26 September
Saturday 3 October
Saturday 10 October
Saturday 17 October
Saturday 24 October

Climbing - Via ferrata Croda Rossa

20 dates
from Saturday, 13 June 2020
to Saturday, 24 October 2020

Info

Sesto, meeting point: will be comunicated upon registration
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The via ferrata on the Rotwand peak through the northern flank of Zehnerkofels, one of the peaks of the famous Sesto Sundial. From Rotwandwiesen we arrive - either over the Burgstall or the type using Rotwandköpfe - in the lower Wurzbach. Other climbs bring us from there to the top of Platteau Wurz creek. From there we climb the last few hundred meters to our destination, one of the highest peaks in the area.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria