Saturday 28 May 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 June 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 June 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 June 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 June 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 July 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 July 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 July 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 July 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 July 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 6 August 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 13 August 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 20 August 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 27 August 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 September 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 September 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 September 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 September 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 1 October 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 8 October 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 15 October 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22 October 08:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29 October 08:00 - 16:00

Climbing - Via ferrata Croda Rossa

Sesto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 16:00

Download event

23 dates
from Saturday, 28 May 2022
to Saturday, 29 October 2022

Info

Sesto, meeting point: will be comunicated upon registration
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The via ferrata on the Rotwand peak through the northern flank of Zehnerkofels, one of the peaks of the famous Sesto Sundial. From Rotwandwiesen we arrive - either over the Burgstall or the type using Rotwandköpfe - in the lower Wurzbach. Other climbs bring us from there to the top of Platteau Wurz creek. From there we climb the last few hundred meters to our destination, one of the highest peaks in the area.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria