Thursday 18 June 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 June 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 July 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 August 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 August 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 August 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 August 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 September 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 September 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 September 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 September 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 October 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 October 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 October 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 October 08:00 - 17:00

Climbing - Strada degli Alpini

Sesto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 17:00

Download event

19 dates
from Thursday, 18 June 2020
to Thursday, 22 October 2020

Info

Sesto, meeting point: will be comunicated upon registration
Alpine School Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

This impressive via ferrata was made by the Italian troops during World War I. Though unique in terms of the landscape and not all too difficult from the technical point of view, it should not be underestimated because of its length and the snow which frequently stays for long periods.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria