Thursday 2 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 9 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 16 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 30 June 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 7 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 14 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 28 July 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 4 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 11 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 18 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 25 August 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 1 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 8 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 15 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 22 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 29 September 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 6 October 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 13 October 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 20 October 15:30 - 17:00
Thursday 27 October 15:30 - 17:00

Climbing course "Climbing for kids"

Brunico

Beginning: 15:30

End: 17:00

Download event

22 dates
from Thursday, 2 June 2022
to Thursday, 27 October 2022

Info

City of Brunico, Heliks - Climbing Centre
Climbing Centre Bruneck,
+39 0474 055005,
info@heliks.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The Climbing Centre Bruneck offers for the children of our vacation guests
a climbing course at the Heliks – Climbing Centre Bruneck.

Costs: 25,00 € (entrance, climbing equipment, instructor)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Brunico Bruneck
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria