Friday 19 June 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 26 June 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 3 July 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 10 July 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 July 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 24 July 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 July 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 August 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 August 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 August 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 August 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 September 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 September 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 September 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 September 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 October 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 9 October 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 October 08:00 - 16:00
Friday 23 October 08:00 - 16:00

Climbing - Cinque Torri

Sesto

Beginning: 08:00

End: 16:00

Download event

19 dates
from Friday, 19 June 2020
to Friday, 23 October 2020

Info

Sesto, meeting point: will be comunicated upon registration
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The Cinque Torri are perfect if you want to get a taste of alpine climbing – also because of the short approaches to the routes.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria