Thursday 26 May 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 2 June 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 9 June 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 16 June 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 23 June 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 30 June 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 7 July 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 14 July 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 21 July 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 28 July 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 4 August 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 11 August 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 18 August 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 25 August 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 1 September 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 8 September 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 15 September 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 22 September 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 29 September 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 6 October 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 13 October 11:00 - 14:00
Thursday 20 October 11:00 - 14:00

Bread baking course

Valdaora

Beginning: 11:00

End: 14:00

Download event

22 dates
from Thursday, 26 May 2022
to Thursday, 20 October 2022

Info

Valdaora di Sopra, Schlosserhof
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With our baker we show you how to bake the bread which is typical for South Tyrol. (limited number of participants)
Free of charge with Holidaypass Valdaora - Others pay € 10,00

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    olang oberolang valdaora di sopra
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  9. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria