Friday 5 August 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 8 August 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 10 August 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 12 August 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 15 August 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 17 August 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 19 August 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 22 August 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 24 August 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 26 August 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 29 August 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 31 August 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 2 September 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 5 September 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 7 September 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 9 September 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 12 September 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 14 September 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 16 September 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 September 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 21 September 13:00 - 14:00
Friday 23 September 13:00 - 14:00
Monday 26 September 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 September 13:00 - 14:00

Biathlon guest shooting

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 13:00

End: 14:00

Download event

24 dates
from Friday, 5 August 2022
to Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Info

Anterselva di Sopra, Südtirol Arena
Registration: message or Whats App to the number +39 347 5832504

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With the ski school Antholzertal (kids older than 12 years). You can also participate without skiers!

Price: with Holidaypass Antholzertal € 5, otherwise € 6 (1x5 shots with instruction)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    antholz obertal anterselva di sopra
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria