Wednesday 3 May 08:00
Wednesday 17 May 08:00
Wednesday 24 May 08:00
Wednesday 31 May 08:00
Wednesday 7 June 08:00
Wednesday 14 June 08:00
Wednesday 21 June 08:00
Wednesday 28 June 08:00
Wednesday 5 July 08:00
Wednesday 12 July 08:00
Wednesday 19 July 08:00
Wednesday 26 July 08:00
Wednesday 2 August 08:00
Wednesday 9 August 08:00
Wednesday 16 August 08:00
Wednesday 23 August 08:00
Wednesday 30 August 08:00
Wednesday 6 September 08:00
Wednesday 13 September 08:00
Wednesday 20 September 08:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:00
Wednesday 11 October 08:00
Wednesday 18 October 08:00
Wednesday 25 October 08:00
Wednesday 1 November 08:00
Wednesday 8 November 08:00
Wednesday 15 November 08:00
Wednesday 22 November 08:00
Wednesday 29 November 08:00
Wednesday 6 December 08:00
Wednesday 13 December 08:00
Wednesday 20 December 08:00
Wednesday 27 December 08:00
Wednesday 3 January 08:00
Wednesday 10 January 08:00
Wednesday 17 January 08:00
Wednesday 24 January 08:00
Wednesday 31 January 08:00
Wednesday 7 February 08:00
Wednesday 14 February 08:00
Wednesday 21 February 08:00
Wednesday 28 February 08:00
Wednesday 7 March 08:00
Wednesday 14 March 08:00
Wednesday 21 March 08:00
Wednesday 28 March 08:00

Weekly Market

Brunico

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

47 dates
from Wednesday, 3 May 2017
to Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Info

City of Brunico, Busstation
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722
More information about:

Description

Gastronomy & regional products

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  3. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

  4. Hotel Messnerwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Messnerwirt

  5. Apartments Sauter
    Apartments

    Apartments Sauter

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

  4. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

  6. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria