Thursday 15 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 June 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 July 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 31 August 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 September 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 September 09:00 - 17:00

Via ferrata - Globo Alpin

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

End: 17:00

Download event

16 dates
from Thursday, 15 June 2017
to Thursday, 28 September 2017

Info

Globo Alpin,
phone.: +39 0474 976139,
info@globoalpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Via ferrata with the mountain guide office Globo Alpin.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels