Monday 21 December 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 28 December 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 4 January 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 11 January 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 18 January 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 25 January 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 1 February 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 8 February 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 15 February 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 22 February 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 29 February 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 7 March 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 14 March 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 21 March 21:00 - 22:00

Torch hike

Rio di Pusteria

Beginning: 21:00

End: 22:00

Download event

14 dates
from Monday, 21 December 2015
to Monday, 21 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Valles, Meeting point: church
Tourist office Rodengo,
phone: +39 0472 454044,
rodeneck@gitschberg-jochtal.com

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Rio di Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  7. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  8. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  9. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  10. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  11. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events