Wednesday 25 January 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 February 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 February 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 February 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 February 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 March 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 March 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 March 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 March 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 March 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 April 16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 April 16:00 - 17:00

Speck tasting

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 25 January 2017
to Wednesday, 12 April 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Rasun di Sotto, Steiner Butcher shop
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Try the different types of speck and learn more about the making of this traditional product.
With Holidaypass Antholzertal 3 Euros (otherwise 6 Euros).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  3. Hotel Alpen Tesitin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpen Tesitin

  4. Hotel Aqua Bad Cortina
    Hotel

    Hotel Aqua Bad Cortina

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria