Friday 11 December 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 December 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 December 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 29 January 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 February 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 March 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 April 09:00 - 15:00

Snowshoe hike with Gilbert

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 11 December 2015
to Friday, 1 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Tourismusverein Valle Anterselva,
+39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Description

Participants: 4-10 pers.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events