Friday 15 January 08:30
Saturday 16 January 08:30
Sunday 17 January 08:30
Monday 18 January 08:30
Tuesday 19 January 08:30
Wednesday 20 January 08:30
Thursday 21 January 08:30
Friday 22 January 08:30
Saturday 23 January 08:30
Sunday 24 January 08:30
Monday 25 January 08:30
Tuesday 26 January 08:30
Wednesday 27 January 08:30
Thursday 28 January 08:30
Friday 29 January 08:30
Saturday 30 January 08:30
Sunday 31 January 08:30
Monday 1 February 08:30
Tuesday 2 February 08:30
Wednesday 3 February 08:30
Thursday 4 February 08:30
Friday 5 February 08:30
Saturday 6 February 08:30
Sunday 7 February 08:30
Monday 8 February 08:30
Tuesday 9 February 08:30
Wednesday 10 February 08:30
Thursday 11 February 08:30
Friday 12 February 08:30
Saturday 13 February 08:30
Sunday 14 February 08:30
Monday 15 February 08:30
Tuesday 16 February 08:30
Wednesday 17 February 08:30
Thursday 18 February 08:30
Friday 19 February 08:30
Saturday 20 February 08:30
Sunday 21 February 08:30
Monday 22 February 08:30
Tuesday 23 February 08:30
Wednesday 24 February 08:30
Thursday 25 February 08:30
Friday 26 February 08:30
Saturday 27 February 08:30
Sunday 28 February 08:30
Monday 29 February 08:30
Tuesday 1 March 08:30
Wednesday 2 March 08:30
Thursday 3 March 08:30
Friday 4 March 08:30
Saturday 5 March 08:30
Sunday 6 March 08:30
Monday 7 March 08:30
Tuesday 8 March 08:30
Wednesday 9 March 08:30
Thursday 10 March 08:30
Friday 11 March 08:30
Saturday 12 March 08:30
Sunday 13 March 08:30
Monday 14 March 08:30
Tuesday 15 March 08:30
Wednesday 16 March 08:30
Thursday 17 March 08:30
Friday 18 March 08:30
Saturday 19 March 08:30
Sunday 20 March 08:30

Klausberg Snow Sculpture Festival

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 08:30

Download event

66 dates
from Friday, 15 January 2016
to Sunday, 20 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Cadipietra, Klausberg skiing area
Klausberg skiing area,
phone: +39 0474 652350

Description

Special snow sculpture festival at 2,500 m asl in the skiing area of Klausberg. Come and see the artists modelling fabulous snow sculptures in the middle of the skiing area.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Valle Aurina Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Valle Aurina Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events