Wednesday 21 December 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 28 December 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 4 January 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 11 January 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 18 January 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 25 January 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 1 February 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 8 February 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 15 February 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 22 February 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 1 March 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 8 March 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 15 March 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 22 March 09:30 - 11:00
Wednesday 29 March 09:30 - 11:00

Culture: San Giorgio’s church

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 09:30

End: 11:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 21 December 2016
to Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Info

Tesido, Church of S. Giorgio
Tourist office Valle di Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
phone: +39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in Val Pusteria
    Winter

    Winter in Val Pusteria

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

Events