Friday 16 June 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 22 June 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 23 June 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 29 June 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 30 June 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 6 July 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 7 July 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 13 July 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 14 July 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 20 July 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 21 July 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 3 August 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 4 August 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 10 August 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 11 August 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 17 August 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 18 August 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday 24 August 18:00 - 00:00
Friday 25 August 18:00 - 00:00

Salon brunico

Brunico

Beginning: 18:00

End: 00:00

Download event

19 dates
from Friday, 16 June 2017
to Friday, 25 August 2017

Info

City of Brunico, town hall square
City marketins bruneck,
+39 0474 545291,
stadtmarketing@bruneck.eu

Description

The name ‘Salon Bruneck’, or ‘Bruneck Parlour’ was chosen carefully. In the past the parlours of the rich were hosts to the intellectual elites from the realms or music, art and culture to provide entertainment to the few. Bruneck Parlour is aimed at providing a public space open free of charge to all comers.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. City of Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Brunico Hotels and apartments