Friday 17 June
Thursday 23 June
Friday 24 June
Thursday 30 June
Friday 1 July
Thursday 7 July
Friday 8 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Thursday 21 July
Friday 22 July
Thursday 28 July
Friday 29 July
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August

Salon brunico

21 dates
from Friday, 17 June 2016
to Friday, 26 August 2016

This event already took place.

Info

City of Brunico, town hall square
City marketins bruneck,
+39 0474 545291,
stadtmarketing@bruneck.eu

Description

The name ‘Salon Bruneck’, or ‘Bruneck Parlour’ was chosen carefully. In the past the parlours of the rich were hosts to the intellectual elites from the realms or music, art and culture to provide entertainment to the few. Bruneck Parlour is aimed at providing a public space open free of charge to all comers.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Brunico Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Brunico Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

Events