Friday 6 June 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 June 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 June 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 June 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 July 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 July 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 July 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 July 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 August 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 8 August 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 15 August 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 22 August 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 29 August 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 September 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 September 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 September 10:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 September 10:00 - 13:00

Nordic Walking on Plan de Corones

Valdaora

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 6 June 2014
to Friday, 26 September 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Nordic Walking on Plan de Corones. Free of Charge for owners of the Valdaora Summer Card, others € 15,00.
The ticket for the cable car is NOT included.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events