Tuesday 16 February 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 February 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 February 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 February 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 February 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 February 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 March 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 4 March 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 6 March 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 March 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 11 March 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 13 March 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 March 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 March 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 20 March 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 March 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 March 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 27 March 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 March 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 April 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 3 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 April 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 April 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 April 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 April 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 17 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 April 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 April 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 24 April 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 April 13:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 April 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday 1 May 10:00 - 12:00
Sunday 19 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 24 June 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 26 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 June 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 1 July 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 3 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 8 July 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 10 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 15 July 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 17 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 22 July 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 24 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 July 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 29 July 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 31 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 2 August 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 7 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 9 August 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 14 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 16 August 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 21 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 26 August 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 28 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 August 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 2 September 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 4 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 9 September 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 11 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 16 September 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 18 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 23 September 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 25 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 September 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 30 September 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 2 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 October 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 7 October 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 9 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 October 16:30 - 18:30
Friday 14 October 16:30 - 18:30
Sunday 16 October 10:00 - 12:00

Nativity exhibition

Sesto

Beginning: 13:00

End: 17:00

Download event

82 dates
from Tuesday, 16 February 2016
to Sunday, 16 October 2016

Info

Sesto, Hotel Mondschein
Tourist office Sesto,
phone: +39 0474 710310

Description

The museum is located at the Hotel Mondschein / Luna in the centre of Sesto. It has been realised by Mr. Stabinger with a lot of love for details.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

Events