Tuesday 23 June 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 30 June 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 7 July 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 14 July 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 21 July 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 28 July 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 4 August 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11 August 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 18 August 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 25 August 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 1 September 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 8 September 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 15 September 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 22 September 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 29 September 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 6 October 10:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 13 October 10:00 - 15:00

Mountain farms along the sun path

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 23 June 2015
to Tuesday, 13 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. San Giacomo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Giacomo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels