Monday 7 July 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 8 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 July 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 July 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 15 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 July 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 July 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 22 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 July 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 July 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 29 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 31 July 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 August 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 August 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 7 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 August 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 August 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 14 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 August 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 August 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 21 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 August 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 August 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 August 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 1 September 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 September 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 5 September 10:00 - 16:00

Kids program on Plan de Corones

Brunico

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

45 dates
from Monday, 7 July 2014
to Friday, 5 September 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Riscone, meeting point: Reischach cable car valley station
Tourist office Chienes,
phone: +39 0474 565245

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

The Active Program for Kids from 5-12 years.
Price meal: 7,50 €. Registration: within 5pm on the previous day at tourist office.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events