Tuesday 13 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 20 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 27 June 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 4 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 11 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 18 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 25 July 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 1 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 8 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 15 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 22 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 29 August 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 5 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 12 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 19 September 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 26 September 09:00 - 14:00

Hiking at Monte Piano

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

16 dates
from Tuesday, 13 June 2017
to Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Info

Dobbiaco village, Fanes gorge
Globo Alpin,
phone.: +39 0474 976139,
info@globoalpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Hiking trip to Monte Piano, 4 - 5 hours.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels