Wednesday 3 June 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 10 June 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 17 June 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 June 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 16 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 23 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 30 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 October 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 October 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 October 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 October 09:00 - 15:00

Hiking to the Fanes gorge

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

22 dates
from Wednesday, 3 June 2015
to Wednesday, 28 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, Fanes gorge
Globo Alpin,
phone.: +39 0474 976139,
info@globoalpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Hiking trip to the mysterious Fanesschlucht. A place where you can see the power of wather and a wonderful landscape.
for young and old
4 - 5 hours
from 4 - 10 persons
Price on application

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  8. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  9. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events