Saturday 18 July
Sunday 19 July
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July
Wednesday 22 July
Thursday 23 July
Friday 24 July
Saturday 25 July
Sunday 26 July
Monday 27 July
Thursday 30 July

Gustav Mahler Music Weeks

11 dates
from Saturday, 18 July 2015
to Thursday, 30 July 2015

This event already took place.


Tourist office Dobbiaco,
phone: +39 0474 972132 more


An international music festival to honour the music genius Gustav Mahler, who passed several summer months in Alta Val Pusteria.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics


  4. Summer in Val Pusteria

    Summer in Val Pusteria