Friday 20 June 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 27 June 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 4 July 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 11 July 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 18 July 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 25 July 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 1 August 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 8 August 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 15 August 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 22 August 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 29 August 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 5 September 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 12 September 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 19 September 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 26 September 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 3 October 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 10 October 19:00 - 23:00
Friday 17 October 19:00 - 23:00

Gourmet gondola ride and hut evening

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 19:00

End: 23:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 20 June 2014
to Friday, 17 October 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Cadipietra, Klausberg
Skiing area Klausberg,
Phone: +39 0474 652155,
skiarena@klausberg.it

Description

Hut evening at the Klausberg - food from the hot stone - the gondola is in operation until 23.30 o'clock.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Valli di Tures ed Aurina Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Valli di Tures ed Aurina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events