Wednesday 17 May 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 31 May 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 June 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 June 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 July 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 July 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 9 August 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 23 August 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 September 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 September 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 October 14:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 October 14:30 - 17:00

Guided herbal hike

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 14:30

End: 17:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 17 May 2017
to Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Info

Rasun di Sotto, Meeting point: Tourist office Rasun di Sotto
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A stroll through meadows and woods with our herbal specialist.
Free with Holidaypass Antholzertal, otherwise 7 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Stoll
    Hotel

    Hotel Stoll

  3. Hotel Reichegger
    Hotel

    Hotel Reichegger

  4. Die Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Die Waldruhe

  5. Hotel Windschar
    Hotel

    Hotel Windschar

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Rasun di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

  9. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria