Friday 22 May 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 May 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 June 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 September 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 2 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 9 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 23 October 15:00 - 17:00
Friday 30 October 15:00 - 17:00

Family day: Castle stories

Monguelfo Tesido

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

12 dates
from Friday, 22 May 2015
to Friday, 30 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Monguelfo, Castle Welsperg
Tourist office Valle di Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
phone: +39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Monguelfo Tesido Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Monguelfo Tesido Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

  8. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events