Tuesday 9 September 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 September 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 September 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 September 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 14 September 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 September 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 September 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 September 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 September 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 21 September 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 September 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 September 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 September 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 27 September 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 28 September 14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 September 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 October 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 3 October 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4 October 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 5 October 14:00 - 18:00
Monday 6 October 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 7 October 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 October 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10 October 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 October 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12 October 14:00 - 18:00
Monday 13 October 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 14 October 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 October 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 17 October 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 October 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 19 October 14:00 - 18:00
Monday 20 October 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21 October 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 October 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 24 October 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 October 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 26 October 14:00 - 18:00
Monday 27 October 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 28 October 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 October 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 31 October 10:00 - 17:00

Exhibition "La Stüa tla Val Badia"

San Martino in Badia

Beginning: 10:00

End: 17:00

Download event

50 dates
from Tuesday, 9 September 2014
to Friday, 31 October 2014

This event already took place.

Info

San Martino, Museum Ladin
Museum Ladin Ciastel de Tor,
phone: +39 0474 524020,
info@museumladin.it

Description

For this exhibition about 40 typical parlours of the Val Badia were documented photographically and are shown to the public for the first time.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events