Tuesday 2 June 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 9 June 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 16 June 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 23 June 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 30 June 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 7 July 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 14 July 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 21 July 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 28 July 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 4 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 18 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 25 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 1 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 8 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 15 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 29 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 6 October 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 13 October 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 20 October 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 27 October 09:00 - 15:00

Climbing course

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

22 dates
from Tuesday, 2 June 2015
to Tuesday, 27 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Globo Alpin,
phone.: +39 0474 976139,
info@globoalpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Climbing course for childrens and adults with the mountain guide office Globo Alpin.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events