Monday 8 May
Monday 15 May
Monday 22 May
Monday 29 May
Monday 5 June
Monday 12 June
Monday 19 June
Monday 26 June
Monday 11 September
Monday 18 September
Monday 25 September
Monday 2 October
Monday 9 October
Monday 16 October
Monday 23 October
Monday 30 October
Monday 6 November

Brunico - guided tour

17 dates
from Monday, 8 May 2017
to Monday, 6 November 2017

Info

City of Brunico, Meeting point at the tourist office
Tourist office Brunico,
phone: +39 0474 555722,
info@bruneck.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Guided tour through Brunico with explanations about history, architecture and sights.
In German and Italian language.
Free with Holidaypass Premium Brunico, otherwise 4 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Plan de Corones Hotels and apartments