Monday 1 September 20:30 - 22:30
Saturday 6 September 18:30 - 20:30
Sunday 7 September 11:00 - 13:00
Monday 8 September 20:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 9 September 20:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 10 September 20:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 September 20:00 - 22:00
Friday 12 September 20:00 - 22:00
Saturday 13 September 18:30 - 20:30
Sunday 14 September 11:00 - 13:00

Alto Adige Festival

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:30

Download event

10 dates
from Monday, 1 September 2014
to Sunday, 14 September 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, Sala Gustav Mahler
Tourist office Dobbiaco,
phone: +39 0474 972132

Description

Monday, 01/09/2014, 8:30 PM: Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Daniele Gatti, conductor
Saturday, 06/09/2014, 6:30 PM : Haydn Orchester von Trient und Bozen
Jeffrey Tate, conductor
Sunday, 07/09/2014, 11:00 AM: Haydn Orchester von Trient und Bozen
Clemens Schuldt, conductor
Monday, 08/09/2014, 8:00 PM: Orchestra del Maggio Musicale Fiorentino
Zubin Mehta, conductor
Tuesday, 09/09/2014, 8:00 PM: MozART group
Wednesday, 10/09/2014, 8:00 PM: Strings of the Music Accademy Claudio Monteverdi Bozen
Thursday, 11/09/2014, 8:00 PM: Ton Koopman, Cembalo Recital
Friday, 12/09/2014, 8:00 PM: Südtiroler Jugendchor | Youth choir Southtyrol
Saturday, 13/09/2014, 6:30 PM: Stefano Bollani, piano
Sunday, 14/09/2014, 11:00 AM: Haydn Orchester von Trient und Bozen
Arvo Volmer, conductor


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Alta Pusteria Hotels and apartments

  2. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria

Events