Friday 16 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 30 June 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 7 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 14 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 21 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 28 July 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 August 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 September 09:00 - 15:00
Friday 29 September 09:00 - 15:00

Adventure day at the Braies Lake

Braies

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 16 June 2017
to Friday, 29 September 2017

Info

San Vito, Lago di Braies
Globo Alpin,
phone.: +39 0474 976139,
info@globoalpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Adventure day for both adults and children.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. San Vito Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Vito Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels