Friday 19 May 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 May 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 June 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 9 June 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 16 June 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 23 June 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 30 June 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 7 July 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 14 July 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 21 July 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 28 July 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 4 August 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 August 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 August 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 August 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 September 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 September 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 September 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 September 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 29 September 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 6 October 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 13 October 10:00 - 15:00

A taster course of rock climbing

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

22 dates
from Friday, 19 May 2017
to Friday, 13 October 2017

Info

Acereto, Meeting point: climbing wall "Kofler zwischen den Wänden"
ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Climbing is a natural movement that allows us to scale even the highest and most difficult mountains. Sport climbing, however, is not about conquering mountains but being able to climb a specific route of graded difficulty. As with everything in life, with climbing we start small. In this 2 hours long taster lesson you will experience this vertical challenge, free of risk and under the instruction and supervision of a professional mountain guide. Starting time(s): 10 am and 1 pm
Duration: 2 hours
Price: 19 € (includes climbing harness and helmet hire)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wastelhofer
    Apartments

    Wastelhofer

  2. Hotel Moarhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Moarhof

  3. Die Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Die Waldruhe

  4. Winkler Hotels Kronplatz
    With stars

    Winkler Hotels Kronplatz

Related Topics

  1. Acereto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Acereto Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Pusteria